Sunday, 6 July 2014

Sunday, July 06, 2014

Bilal Habib, Sachnews Jammu Kashmir:
Haseeb Drabu, who recently joined People's democratic Party ( PDP) has been nominated PDP's candidate from Rajpora assembly constituency.
Syed Bashir Ahmad has been dropped.
Party has already announced two lists of 49 candidates. PDP issued 3rd list of Party candidates for the upcoming assembly elections today : The 3rd list issued to Sachnews by PDP is as under:
40-Anantnag Mufti Mohammad Sayeed
34-Rajpora Haseeb Ahmed Drabu
33-Pulwama M Khalil Bandh
36-Shopian Advocate Mohammad Yousuf Bhat
1-Karnah Raja Manzoor
14-Gulmarg Mohd Abass Wani
85-Surenkote Mohammad Iqbal Kazmi
53-Doda Suhabul Haq
51-Kishtwar Firdous Tak
86-Mendhar Adv M Maroof Khan 118-Sopore Nazir Ahmad Naikoo
Newer Post Older Post